April 1, 2008

Anyone Want to Chat at Romance Junkies?

Posted in Chat Opportunity at 9:24 am by laurie979

Good Morning Everyone,

 I set up a chat at Romance Junkies for my alter ego, Alyssa Aaron who is the author of His Perfect Submissive. His Perfect Submissive is doing well in sales right now, having attained number 1 at Fictionwise for erotica and having hit #3 at ARe. I wanted to capitalize on the current popularity, and hopefully help push additional sales for it and for other Black Velvet Seductions titles.

While I would much prefer to have this be a BVS group chat, open to everyone associated with BVS, Romance Junkies is not currently scheduling publisher chats. Their rules allow me to have two friends chat with me, which is way better than chatting completely alone. The chat is already set up for Tuesday April 22, 2008 from 9-10 PM EST

If you are free that night, have a book already in print with Black Velvet Seductions, and would like to chat please let me know, by adding your comment here. I will be taking the first two authors who voice their interest.

I need confirmation ASAP as I need to get your information to the chat coordinator so that we can get the chat set up.

2 Comments »

  1. Sherry James said,

    Laurie–

    I would be interested in doing this with you if you still have room.

    Thanks,
    Sherry

  2. laurie979 said,

    Hi Sherry,

    I have room. Would be happy to have you join me. I will forward your name to the chat coordinator at Romance Junkies. Once we have our group together they will send us all instructions for how the chat is handled at Junkies.


Leave a Reply

