April 2, 2008

Still Looking for One More Person to Chat at Romance Junkies

Posted in Chat Opportunity at 6:27 pm by laurie979

Sherry James has signed up to chat at Romance Junkies with me (as Alyssa — my alter-ego) on Tuesday April 22, 2008 from 9 PM Eastern to 10 PM Eastern. It will be a live chat. I can invite one more person, but I need to send the chat coordinator the information soon, so please let me know if you can participate. The first person to post their interest and availability gets the spot.

7 Comments »

  1. Susan Gabriel said,

    Laurie,
    If the option is still open, I would like to participate.
    Susan

  2. susangabriel said,

    Not sure if you received my first comment, so I am running the risk of looking stupid and resubmitting my comment. If the option is still open I would love to participate. That day is my hubby’s birthday but by that time, he will be full of cake and happily watching ESPN.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Susan

  3. janice mccabe said,

    I would like to schedule an interview for anyday in April except the 21st of April.

  4. laurie979 said,

    Hi Susan,

    I hadn’t received your first comment. But have received it now. Yep, there is still space for the Romance Junkies Chat. I will forward your email and Sherry’s. Watch your email for an email from Billie Jo, she’s the chat coordinator at Romance Junkies and will send us all information on how the chat operates there.

    Thanks for signing up. I’m looking forward to it. It will be my first chat as an author. 🙂

  5. laurie979 said,

    Hi Janice,

    The interviews that are scheduled with ARe, you have to contact them to set one up. They are (or were a day or two ago) scheduling interviews in July.

    Laurie

  6. janicemccabe said,

    Thanks laurie,

  7. janicemccabe said,

    I’ll send an email to them soon, Thanks, Janice


Leave a Reply

