July 24, 2008

My first BVS blog post….

Posted in Arty tagged , , at 8:16 am by ricsavage

A shameful admission..  and I humbly apologise to Laurie and all of the BVS family.

 

An introduction to those I have not met or worked with, my name is Richard Savage most people call me Ric.  I am an artist and writer from the UK.  I still get a thrill, every time I write that I am an artist and writer.  My main art subject is erotic in one form or another..  if you are interested you can see my stuff on www.swage.net   there is more to my art than erotic I am working on a more main stream web site at www.savagestudio.net  this is still under construction.

 

I love what I do and I love that I have found a home at Black Velvet Seductions.  I have done some covers for BVS and I have very much enjoyed working with everyone.  I have found this a very nurturing environment.  My first three stories have been published here and I would not consider moving.  Laurie is great to work with, she is the most democratic and helpful publisher I have ever known.

 

The first one written..  I look forward to working with you all in the near future

Leave a comment